The speakers for this event haven't been announced yet. Please check back later.

Latest NewsSign-up to Latest News

SAVE THE DATE: 17th Annual Banking Technology Awards

1 December 2016, The Tower Hotel, London

Now in their 17th year, the Banking Technology Awards are the premier event recognising excellence in the use of IT in financial services. Make sure to save the 1 December 2016 for the Awards Gala Dinner & Ceremony, where the winners will be exclusively announced.

The 2016 awards will be officially launched in May 2016 with all the details on categories and how to enter.

But for now, please save the date for the must attend awards ceremony of 2016.

Sponsorship packages:

All award sponsorship packages include your logo in all Banking Technology Awards promotions in the magazine and online and a full page advertisement in the awards brochure as well as a table of 10. For sponsorship enquiries, please contact: or call +44 (0)20 337 73506

Click here to see who won the 2015 Judged Awards

Click here to see who won the 2015 Readers' Choice Awards

Sponsorship & Table Sales Enquiries

Sadie Jones Tel: +44 (0)20 3377 3506

Judging and Entry Enquiries

Tel: +44 (0)20 7017 5461