The shortlist has been announced!
To book your seat at the awards ceremony on the 5th December or to request a sponsorship media pack please contact Jon Robson: | tel: +44 203 377 3327


Woman in Technology (W.I.T.)
The Woman in Technology (W.I.T.) Award (in partnership with FemTechGlobal) will award an outstanding woman for her distinguished leadership and inspiring work in making a positive impact in the financial services industry.
Ann Neidenbach, London Stock Exchange Group
Denise Johansson, Enfuce
Ebele Kemery, J.P. Morgan Chase
Esra Beyzadeoglu, Alternatif Bank
Kim O’Donoghue, Vocalink
Lee Ann Lancaster, Mama Money
Leigh-Anne Galloway, Positive Technologies
Margarita Mukhmadeeva, ECOMMPAY
Maria Schuld, FIS
Melissa McKendry, ACI Worldwide
Nichola Hunter, LiquidityEdge
Nicole Sandler, Barclays
Samina Rizwan, United Bank Ltd. Pakistan
Shell Adams, CitiGroup
Simonne LeBlanc, Ethoca
Susanne Chishti, FINTECH Circle and NED, Crown Agents Bank


Tech Leadership
The Tech Leadership Award will go to an individual – a man or a woman – for leading and playing an instrumental role in devising and/or delivering the technology strategy to support the key business objectives of an organisation.
Ash Shah, AXA
James Ferrarelli, Charles Schwab and Company
Jordan Hyde, GoDay Inc.
Klaus Thorup, ClearScore
Lara Druyan, Silicon Valley Data Capital
Margarita Mukhmadeeva, ECOMMPAY
Melanie Dorn, Morgan Stanley
Nicole Sandler, Barclays
Shane Lamont, HSBC
Steve Smith, Finicity


Rising Tech Star
The inaugural Rising Tech Star Award celebrates driven, inspirational and dynamic banking tech professionals (both men and women), looking to make their mark on the industry. The judges look for innovative role models – whatever their age, gender or career standing (provided they are relatively new to banking technology) – with ambition to make an impact, hunger for knowledge, enthusiasm to develop their skills further and successfully rise to the challenges of the banking technology tech sector.
Alan Quinlan, Ignition Advice
Cara Wright, J.P. Morgan
Divya Sridhar, Morgan Stanley
Manish Prasad, Ignition Advice
Micael Santos, ITSCREDIT
Olga Filipenko, Alfa-Bank Belarus
Paula Alexandra Costea , FINTECHOS TECHNOLOGY UK Ltd
Priyanshi Srivastava, J.P. Morgan
Ranjitha Krishna Reddy, Morgan Stanley
Robert Claridge, Lloyds Banking Group


Tech Team of the Year
The Tech Team of the Year Award will laud a team working in the banking tech space that has stood out for its teamwork, efficiency and going above and beyond in achieving the goals and delivering value to the project/organisation, setting the bar high for what it means to work together for a common goal and produce outstanding results.
Barclays Bank UK PLC
Bigbank AS
Charles Schwab Investment Management
Deutsche Bank
J.P. Morgan Chase
Lloyds Banking Group
Morgan Stanley
Qulix Systems